exo_release_overdose_mv_comeback_show (1)
OVERDOSE is EXO’s Second Mini Album after MAMA. It should be release on April 20th 2014, but because of Sewol Ferry Tragedy at Seoul, Korea, it postponed till this May 31st 2014 (source Synara). They are coming back with new style, and its totally different than XOXO or GROWL. Instead showing their youthful aura, they are using their mysterious persona. In this comeback, EXO is coming back as EXO-K and EXO-M again, like MAMA ERA. Divided into 2, promoting at Korea and China at the same time. But dont be sad, they will have lot of oppoturnity to be onstage together as 12 members.
OVERDOSE album is totally awsome and amazing. With black, white and silver colors, its totally magnificent. And totally recommended.
There will be 2 versions of OVERSODE, K & M
1. You will get this for each version :
–OVERDOSE ‘CD’ & The Album
–Random Card
2. Tracklist


1. 上瘾 (Overdose)
2. 月光 (Moonlight)
3. Thunder (雷电)
4. Run (奔跑)
5. Love Love Love (梦中梦)
6. 上瘾 (Overdose) (EXO ver.)

1. 중독 (Overdose)
2. 월광 (Moonlight)
3. Thunder
4. Run
5. Love Love Love
6. 중독 (Overdose) (EXO ver.)

3. The price
-At Korea = 13.400 won
4. Recommended Online Shop
We always recommended you for the best Online Shop that we have, @KichiMarket
They will ship worldwide & trusted, so you didnt need to worry.
Look the details how to purchase here at wordpress
And place your order here



  1. Pingback: [NOTICE] WELCOME~ Let’s be a part of ADOREXONLY’s Family | ADOREXONLY

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s