[TRANS] 14.04.08 EXO-M Official Site Update: Tao’s Message


Hello. I’m EXO-M’s Kungfu Panda Tao

In order for everyone to see this easily, I especially wrote it in Chinese and Korean myself~ hehe

It’s already been one year, time really does pass so quickly.

Does everyone miss us a lot? Just wait a little little bit more and we’ll see each other very soon

When we see everyone in the future, shall I act a little cute everyday for everyone to see? When you guys want to see it.

I love you~ I love you guys. I love YOU sososososo much

source: exo-m’s website
eng trans by: xuan@exom-trans + angel@exok-trans

shared by: airdef @ EXOnesia

reshared by HJS ADOREXONLY

please take out with full credits
do NOT repost on tumblr

Leave a Reply

