[TRANS] 14.04.08 EXO-M Official Site Update: Lay’s Message


Hello. This is Lay. ^^
Today is our first anniversary, being able to reply to fans’ messages, but it doesn’t seem like much~ TT
I still want to leave even more messages… We’ll chat next time~
Thank you for the care you’ve given me this year, I’ve always been working hard to present an even more perfect me for you all to see.
I really want to sing a song I’ve composed myself to all of you, to dance a dance I’ve made up myself, to play the piano for you, to play the guitar for you.
I hope that there will be an opportunity to show all of you the me with different sides.
Today, I’m not feeling very well, you guys definitely cannot catch a cold okay, take care of your health.
Health is the fundamentality of our bodies.
Thank you everyone, my heroes.

source: exo-m’s website
eng trans by: xuan@exom-trans

shared by: airdef @ EXOnesia

reshared by HJS ADOREXONLY

please take out with full credits

Leave a Reply

