[TRANS] 13.04.08 EXO-K Official Site Update: Baekhyun’s Message


Hello. This is Baekhyun in charge of the hair.

Thanks for congratulating us on our first anniversary

These days I can’t see the fans much so I have no strength. It’s really sincere.
I miss you a lot and I really want to see you! Really really!

Us, EXO, are preparing very hard for it so! Wait just a bi~~~t more!!
We will come to find everyone with an even cooler image!

I was very happy to meet everyone like this today!!

Next time I’ll practice my typing a lot so I can leave replies with a high speed!!
To all the fans, I love you!!

From now on, continuously…let’s love for a very long time~ us!! (laughs)
WE ARE ONE! Thank you! I love you (Shout with me!)

source: exo-k’s official website
eng trans by: emilie @ exok-trans

shared by: airdef @ EXOnesia

re-shared by HJS ADOREXONLY

please take out with full credits
do NOT repost on tumblr

Leave a Reply

